This web site is a volunteer-created site and is not an official District web site.
The Smithtown Central School District does not sponsor or endorse any of the organizations or businesses listed on this site.

Nesaquake PTA Executive Board 


President                   Amy Beach            

1st Vice President    Brittany McGrath    

2nd Vice President   Marissa Scannapieco   

Secretary                   Elyssa Riccoboni         

Treasurer                   Christine Loughlin                

​Council Delegate      Lisa White      

Membership              Michelle Nestor