Nesaquake PTA Executive Board  2018-2019

This web site is a volunteer-created site and is not an official District web site.
District does not sponsor or endorse any of the organizations or businesses listed on this site.

President                   Lisa Raschdorf            

1st Vice President    Christine Loughlin    

2nd Vice President   Marissa Scannapieco   

Secretary                   Michelle Nestor         

Treasurer                   Dawn Selg                 

​Council Delegate      Virgina Boyd & Heather Coniglio       

Membership              Jennifer Shea