​​Nesaquake PTA is pleased to announce its 

2020-21 Executive Board:

President: Lisa White
VPs: Marissa Scannapieco & Christine Loughlin
Treasurer: Lisa Raschdorf
Secretary: Brittany McGrath
Council Delegates: Virginia Boyd & Lauren Nichols
Membership: Jennifer Shea

Please bear with us as we navigate this current school environment. Please know that the PTA is actively exploring ways to enrich our students' school experiences and bring them the events and programs they enjoy!

1st Virtual PTA Meeting - October 7th at 7pm!


Membership is the heart of the PTA and we welcome you to join. Your membership is a powerful statement of your commitment to a quality education for our children. Volunteers are always needed.  Nesaquake PTA provides events, activities and cultural arts programs that enrich the educational experience of the students in our school.

This web site is a volunteer-created site and is not an official District web site.
District does not sponsor or endorse any of the organizations or businesses listed on this site.

2019-2020 YEARBOOKS are here!!


2020 Grads/HSE 9th grade that ordered yearbooks -
NMS Yearbooks will be available in North Administration at HIGH SCHOOL EAST for pick up on Tues (Group 1) and Weds (Group 2). 

Fully remote NESAQUAKE students that ordered -
You may pick up with the Nesaquake greeters.

7th & 8th grade NESAQUAKE students -
Any yearbooks that were not picked up during lunch last week are in the main office.