๐Ÿ““ 6th Grade Orientation ~ Wed Aug 31

๐ŸŒฎ Cabo Fresh Fundraiser ~ Wed Aug 31

๐ŸšŒ First Day of School ~ Tues Sept 6

๐Ÿ“ธ Picture Day ~ Thurs & Fri Sept 15 & 16

๐ŸŽ— Smithtown Goes Gold ~ Fri Sept 16

๐Ÿญ Back to School Street Fair ~ Fri Sept 16

๐ŸชFamily Connect Night ~ Tues Sept 20

๐Ÿ• Rosh Hashanah (no school) ~ Mon & Tues Sept 26 & 27

๐Ÿ• Yom Kippur (no school) ~ Wed Oct 5

๐Ÿ“ฐColumbus Day (no school) ~ Mon Oct 10

๐Ÿ“ NMS Meet the Teacher Night ~ Wed Oct 19(note new date)

๐Ÿ‘ป 6th Grade Halloween Social ~ Fri Oct 28

โ€‹๐ŸŽ—Red Ribbon Week ~ Mon Oct 24 - Fri Oct 28

๐ŸŽƒ Halloween ~ Mon Oct 31

๐Ÿ“ท Picture Re-take Day ~ Thurs Nov 3

โ€‹๐Ÿ“ Election Day (no school) ~ Tues Nov 8

๐Ÿ—บ Veteranโ€™s Day (no school) ~ Fri Nov 11

๐Ÿฆƒ Thanksgiving (no school) ~ Thurs & Fri Nov 24 & 25

โ˜ƒ๏ธ Winter Recess (no school) ~ Mon Dec 26 thru Mon Jan 2

โ€‹๐Ÿฅž Applebee's Flapjack Fundraiser Pancake Breakfast ~ Sun Jan 29

โ€‹This web site is a volunteer-created site and is not an official District web site.
The Smithtown Central School District does not sponsor or endorse any of the organizations or businesses listed on this site.