Membership is the heart of the PTA and we welcome you to join. Your membership is a powerful statement of your commitment to a quality education for our children. Volunteers are always needed.  Nesaquake PTA provides events, activities and cultural arts programs that enrich the educational experience of the students in our school.

Please bear with us as we navigate this current school environment. Please know that the PTA is actively exploring ways to enrich our students' school experiences and bring them the events and programs they enjoy!

​​Nesaquake PTA is pleased to announce its 

202-22 Executive Board:

President: Lisa White
VPs: Marissa Scannapieco & Christine Loughlin
Treasurer: Lisa Raschdorf
Secretary: Brittany McGrath
Council Delegates: Lauren Nichols
Membership: Michelle Nestor

This web site is a volunteer-created site and is not an official District web site.
District does not sponsor or endorse any of the organizations or businesses listed on this site.